The reservation time is how long your customers have to complete a booking on your website. If the booking isn't completed within that time, it's removed and the spot becomes available again.
By default, the reservation time is 30 minutes. As an admin, you can change it. Here's how:
Go to Settings > Bookings.
Under Booking settings, you'll find the Order reservation time setting.
Note: Give customers enough time to select their products, enter their details, and complete the payment.
Read more about reservations in BookSpot here!

